My Promise To You

“I would not interfere with any creed of yours or want to appear that I have all the cures. There is so much to know … so many things that are true … The way my feet must go may not be the best for you … And so, I give this spark of what is light to me, to guide you through the dark but not to tell you what to see”

The purpose of this blog is to provide the reader with inspiration, knowledge and tools to live a life of health, vitality, passion and joy. Here I will share with you my journey with Stage IV metastatic Breast Cancer, how I came to embrace it as a life changing Gift. The important role of cleansing & rejuvenation found by following a raw vegan living food lifestyle and guidelines for how to start your own exploration into the world of outrageous vitality, health and passionate living while enjoying delicious foods full of life force energy.

Blessings of Health, Love & Gratitude

Leave a comment